2016 -2017 Band Leadership

Band President  –  Ariel Nadratowski
Band Vice President  –  Joy Lee
Brass Seargeant  –  Joe Terry & John Han
Woodwind Seargeant  –  Brennen Irey
Drum Captain  –  Connor Elmasry
Pit Captain  –  Tanya Guerrero
Parade Drum Major  –  Jacqueline Valencia
Assistant Parade Drum Major  –  Rosaicela Rocha
Field Drum Major  –  James Wang
Assistant Field Drum Major  –  Manuel Alvarez
Assistant Field Drum Major  –  Rebecca Cunningham

Section Leaders
Flutes  Ariel Nadratowski
Clarinets  – Mauricio Gomez
Double Reeds  – Mauricio Gomez
Saxophones  – Danny Ticknor
Trumpets  – Noah Weule
French Horns  – Sara Valencia
Trombones/Baritones  – Derek Oyama
Brass Equipment Managers  – Brennan Ackerman & Lachlan Shon
Wood Wind Equipment Manager  – Mauricio Gomez
Librarians  – Rosaicela Rocha,  Lachlan Shon, Macy Soukup, Ernesto Oliver

2016 – 2017 Booster Board

The VIP Boosters have elected the new board and it was voted upon at the banquet.

President – Vanessa Oyama
VP – Tammy Hayashibara
Treasurer:  Christine Curl
Secretary– Inge Booher
VP Ways and Means– Still Open
VP Communications– Still Open
VP Jazz– Dawn Turcaz
VP Color Guard– Heather Stapleton and Chris Boner
VP Drumline: Jennifer Dyer
Logistics– Norm Dyer
Webmaster – Ken Oyama
There are 2 openings.  Please contact Vanessa Oyamaif interested.  Click here for Vanessa’s email