2016 – 2017 Booster Board

The VIP Boosters have elected the new board and it was voted upon at the banquet.

President – Vanessa Oyama
VP – Tammy Hayashibara
Treasurer:  Christine Curl
Secretary– Inge Booher
VP Ways and Means– Still Open
VP Communications– Still Open
VP Jazz– Dawn Turcaz
VP Color Guard– Heather Stapleton and Chris Boner
VP Drumline: Jennifer Dyer
Logistics– Norm Dyer
Webmaster – Ken Oyama
There are 2 openings.  Please contact Vanessa Oyamaif interested.  Click here for Vanessa’s email